30-second preview of ?Neutron Star Collision? displayed

“Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever) written and recorded by by alternative rock band Muse earlier this year was scheduled for release as the lead single form the album on 17 May 2010. However, the soundtrack itself is due June 8. A 30-second preview of the music video is displayed on the official MTV website. The song is available to purchase as a digital download from Muse’s website.


Muse aslo featured on the Twilight and New Moon soundtracks previously. This marks the first time Muse has produced the lead single for a movie. The tracklist includes Metric – “Eclipse (All Yours)”, “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”, The Bravery – “Ours”, Florence + the Machine – “Heavy in Your Arms”, and Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”.


 Muse – “Newtron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)” 


“Newtron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)” 30s clip 

“The Twilight Saga: Eclipse”


English alternative rock band Muse


Muse are a multi award-winning English alternative rock band


Muse (Matthew Bellamy, Dominic Howard, Christopher Wolstenholme) at International Centre, Canada


Related articles:

New additional photos of ‘Eclipse’ Movie

Eclipse – Third part of Twilight scheduled for release

All About The Twilight Series